Conrad Lee

Hound Mix

Male

6 months

50 lbs

Adoption Fee $400

Requirements: Fenced in Yard |

No Apartments

conrad1.jpg
conrad3.jpg
conrad2.jpg

Have you ever seen a 6 month old puppy who is potty and crate trained and is a lover of food, kids, and other dogs? No? Well, here's your chance! My foster mom says I have been a great house guest in my current home. I sleep quietly in my kennel but also love to snuggle and nap with small humans. I get excited for meal times and always leave my bowl nice and clean. If you see me sitting at the door, it means I need to go outside and go potty. Manners are something I'm working on still - I can get a little jumpy at new human friends and a little pawsy with my fur foster sibling. I am a quick learner adn am doing much better than when I first entered my foster home! If you have a cat, I will want to play chase or share a toy. I want to investigate every outside creature so it's best to have me in a fenced in back yard and to keep me within eye sight before my nose gets the best of me. My bellow / howl has only been heard twice so far - including the time I saw my reflection in the dishwasher and the time I saw another really fun pup on the other side of the street. Leash training will be important for me so I stop pulling from excitement. Consider me a couch potato who also loves to play both indoors and out! Apply today to meet me!

WGR is proud to be 501c3 approved and run entirely by volunteers.  If you have any questions, please contact us.

Follow Us On

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Twitter

WI Dept of Ag Number: 402490

© 2014 by Woof Gang Rescue.

This website runs best on the these platforms: IE 9 or higher | Safari 7 or higher | Firefox | Chrome